A History

The Rensselaer County Legislature is composed of 19 members who represent more than 156,000 county residents. Legislators are elected at a general election on odd numbered years for a four-year term, and represent six legislative districts.

Learn More

Regular Meeting March 2019

March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Held in the Legislative Chambers

Find out more »